Vendas

Tiago Benfato

vendas@primuss.com.br

     (51) 3454-2000

Compras

Ângela Garcia

agarcia@primuss.com.br

     (51) 3454-2012

     (51) 98211-6662

Financeiro

Marcos Nascimento

mnascimento@primuss.com.br

(51) 3454-2023

(51) 98030-6425

Manufatura

Cristiano Macedo

cmacedo@primuss.com.br

(51) 3454-2022

(51) 99307-0480

RH

Celia Silvano

rh@primuss.com.br

(51) 3454-2027

SAC

Rodrigo Fernandes

rfernandes@primuss.com.br

(51) 3454-2014

(51) 99257-4387

  • Facebook

Primuss Indústria Metal Técnia Ltda - Todos Direitos Reservados

Fale Conosco

(51) 3454-2000

primuss@primuss.com.br

Rodovia BR 116 Nº 495 Pavilhões 4, 5 e 6A, Esteio - RS

93270-000

Design by jrki